'
+1-800-870-4611 outreach@mkp.org

Communication & Connection
Playing With Interpersonal Communication Skills

A new monthly call to play with, learn, and practice
interpersonal communication skills.

Open to anyone interested in …

  • Non-Violent Communication
  • Empathy
  • Conflict Resolution
  • Connecting through Values
  • Successful Communication
  • Ubuntu
  • Restorative Justice
  • The works of Byron Katie and Brené Brown
  • Red / Green Communication
  • and anything else people want to bring.

MKP is excellent at “I” work. However, as we mature and begin to embrace community, we often need to develop additional skills in interpersonal work or “we” work. 

This group is open to men and women who have share common knowledge of the type of personal growth work we do.

Dan Baldwin will start as the facilitator with the hopes of the group organically creating its own way forward. He will be asking teachers/presenters to share. The first meeting will be about getting to know one another. Patrick Morency will introduce some concepts from Non-Violent Communication for the group to play with.

For more information:
Contact Dan Baldwin – community@mkpusa.org


WHEN: Third Wednesday of the Month:
6 to 7:30 pm eastern, 5 to 6:30 pm central, 3 to 4:30 pm pacific time.
WHERE: Zoom 100 URL: https://zoom.us/j/6429889133
By phone: (415) 762-9988 or (646) 568-7788 Meeting ID: 642 988 9133

Comments

comments